Richterliste Oesterreich 2013 (ÖKV)

Stand 22.04.2012

Int./Nat.

Name

Adresse

Telefon/Handy

Email

Nat.

Andre Judith

ÖGV

Bahnhofstrasse 30B

CH-6440 Brunnen

0041 (0)41 855 09 71

0041 (0)76 346 11 71

ja@e-jam.ch

Nat.

Drescher Eva, Mag.

ÖGV

Bertegasse 23

1230 Wien

0043 (0)676 709 19 69

eva.drescher@gmx.at

Int.

Eberstaller Inge
ÖKD

Eben 3
4202 Kirchschlag

0043 (0)7215 3585

0043 (0)664 541 62 61

dobermannklub.linz@aon.at

Int.

Eberstaller Siegfried
ÖKD

Eben 3
4202 Kirchschlag

0043 (0)7215 3585

0043 (0)664 541 62 61

dobermannklub.linz@aon.at

Int.

Fischer Margot
ÖGV

Defreggerstrasse 1/4
1120 Wien

0043 (0)1 803 54 11

0043 (0)676 369 23 25

groenendael.fischi@gmx.at

Int.

Fried Hans

ÖRV

Otto Glöckelstrasse 48

2486 Pottendorf

0043 (0)2623 74 983

0043 (0)664 224 73 00

h.fried@aon.at

Int.

Frühwirth Otto
ÖGV

Schillerstrasse 47
6890 Lustenau

0043 (0)664 185 59 44

0043 (0)664 113 64 13

fruehwirth.agility@vol.at

Nat.

Hauser Fritz
ÖRV

Alte Postgasse 34

3721 Limberg

0043 (0)676 971 48 05

hauserfritz@aon.at

Anwärt.

Hauser Sabrina

ÖRV

Weidengasse 4
2485 Wampersdorf

0043 (0)699 113 05 205

sabrina.hauser@gmx.at

Int.

 

Hüppe Bernhard, Dr.
ÖGV

Seerotte 16
3212 Schwarzenbach

0043 (0)676 970 17 22

bernd.hueppe@gmx.net

Int.

Hüppe Karin
ÖRK

8643 Allerheiligen

Nr. 36

0043 (0)664 242 47 09

karinhueppe@A1.net

Int.

Hüttner Erich
ÖGV

Darwingasse 12/1/2
1020 Wien

0043 (0)699 135 22 822

gerlind.neumayer@chello.at

Int.

Märker Willi
VHV

Dr. Alfons Heinzlestr. 103a
6840 Götzis

0043 (0)5523 51 338

0043 (0)664 861 00 83

maerker.vhv@vol.at

Nat.

Ollinger Karl
ÖRV

Völkermarkterstrasse
9020 Klagenfurt
0043 (0)699 100 88 100 michael@ossimitz.at

Anwärt.

Ossimitz Michael
ÖGV

Pionierweg 13
1220 Wien
0043 (0)1 285 09 63
0043 (0)664 440 70 03
karl.ollinger@aon.at

Int.

Pöhl Rudolf

SVÖ

Auweg 31

6123 Terfens

0043 (0)664 163 55 29

rudi.evi.poehl@gmx.at

Int.

Reichl Herbert, Mag.
ÖGV

Brunnfeldgasse 47
2486 Pottendorf

0043 (0)2623 72 306

0043 (0)699 110 66 053

hegizou@aon.at

Int.

Simonic-Aschauer Elisabeth
ÖGV

Landstr. Hauptstr. 73/1/4

1030 Wien

0043 (0)1 718 72 59

0043 (0)650 424 85 78

simonic.aschauer@gmx.at

Int.

Smolnig Robert
ÖGV

Kanitzgasse 6/4/13
1230 Wien

0043 (0)664 441 65 79

robert.smolnig@gmx.at

Int.

Steiner Michael

ÖGV

Grosse Schiffgasse 6/1/8

1020 Wien

0043 (0)664 902 72 89

michaeljsteiner@gmx.at

Int.

Steppan Gabi, Dr.

ÖGV

Loudonstrasse 46

1140 Wien

0043 (0)664 525 50 88

gabi.steppan@gmx.at

Int.

Tieber Wolfgang

ÖRV

Prebuch 54

8211 Grosspesendorf

0043 (0)680 326 95 10

office@tiewo.at

Nat.

Thorwartl Hermann

ÖZK

Boschstrasse 24/2/10
1190 Wien

0043 (0)1 370 31 32

0043 (0)664 124 54 14

agilityht@gmail.com

Nat.

Tschöp Friedrich

 

Biberhaufenweg 100/5
1220 Wien

0043 (0)1 947 31 58

0043 (0)699 194 73 158

friedrich.tschoep@oekv.at

Int.

Windbrechtinger Gaby
ÖGV

Weizenweg 21
1220 Wien

0043 (0)1 734 32 89

0043 (0)664 324 51 21

windbrechtinger@aon.at